Call us now! 0861 11 10 58

|
|

Find our location

Your closest Medical Society

If your browser requests permission to share your location, please accept so we can show you your closest Medical Society branch.

BRANCH CONTACT DETAILS

Kempton Park (Main Branch)

Tel: 011 970 1505

Email: kempton@medicalsociety.co.za

Shop no 6,
Park Plaza,
Corner Pine Avenue and West Street,
Kempton Park

Marikana

Tel: 072 969 1863

Email: marikana@medicalsociety.co.za

Shop 13 & 14,
RooiKoppies Mall,
Marikana

Mthatha

Tel: 047 531 2531

Email: mthatha@medicalsociety.co.za

City Centre,
Shop No 8B,
York road,
Mthatha

Rustenburg

Tel: 014 592 0380

Email: rustenburg@medicalsociety.co.za

Drosty Gebou
Cnr Thambo & Boom Street
Rustenburg,

Impala

Tel: 063 704 1732

Email: impala@medicalsociety.co.za

Freedom Park Secondary School,
Stand No. 691 Freedom Park,
Impala

Soweto

Tel: 011 933 1080

Email: soweto@medicalsociety.co.za

Blackchain Center
Stand 24462
Diepkloof
Soweto

Cape Town

Tel: 021 948 8216

Email: capetown@medicalsociety.co.za

Nobel Park Center,
Shop G20,
Old Paarl Road,
Belville

Port Elizabeth

Tel: 041 363 0922

Email: portelizabeth@medicalsociety.co.za

13 CJ Langenhoven Drive,
Greenacres,
Port Elizabeth, 6001

Pretoria

Tel: 012 320 0152

Email: pretoria@medicalsociety.co.za

Momentum Towers,
Shop 15,
329 & 343 Pretorius Street
Pretoria

Durban

Tel: 031 309 1287

Email: durban@medicalsociety.co.za

City View Shopping Centre
Shop U18
Cnr Umgeni rd & Kent rd
Greyville
Durban

Bloemfontein

Tel: 051 432 0164

Email: bloemfontein@medicalsociety.co.za

Lemo Mall, Shop 21A,
Cnr Dr Belcher Road & M10 Bloemfontein Ring Road,
Heidedal Ext 27, Mangaung,
Bloemfontein,
9307

East London

Tel: 043 722 2057

Email: eastlondon@medicalsociety.co.za

45 Deveroux Street, Vincent
East London

Alexandra

Tel: 011 882 0034

Email: alexandra@medicalsociety.co.za

83A Alex Mall,
London Road,
Alexandra

Delarey

Tel: 011 477 0377

Email: delarey@medicalsociety.co.za

Shop 3, Founders Square
624 Ontdekkers Road
Delarey 1709